Scheduled Trips-More Trips Available

Many of these trips still have openings. Contact our office for more details.

Refer to "Where & When We Go" to View ALL Available Trips

August Events

Thursday, August 1

Millington Baptist to Baltimore

Trip open to additional teams.

Friday, August 2

Millington Baptist to Baltimore

Trip open to additional teams.

Heritage Church to Cherokee, N.C.

Trip open to additional teams!

Saturday, August 3

Heritage Church to Cherokee, N.C.

Trip open to additional teams!

Sunday, August 4

Heritage Church to Cherokee, N.C.

Trip open to additional teams!

Monday, August 5

Heritage Church to Cherokee, N.C.

Trip open to additional teams!

Tuesday, August 6

Heritage Church to Cherokee, N.C.

Trip open to additional teams!

Wednesday, August 21

Aberdeen to N.O.

Trip open to additional teams.

Thursday, August 22

Aberdeen to N.O.

Trip open to additional teams.

Friday, August 23

Aberdeen to N.O.

Trip open to additional teams.

Saturday, August 24

Aberdeen to N.O.

Trip open to additional teams.

Sunday, August 25

Aberdeen to N.O.

Trip open to additional teams.