divider image

Scheduled Trips-More Trips Available

Many of these trips still have openings. Contact our office for more details.

Refer to "Where & When We Go" to View ALL Available Trips

<<June 2017>>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25
26
27
28
29
30
 

   

June Events

[ printer friendly ]

Saturday, June 10

Grace Lutheran to Raliegh, N.C.

Trip Open to Addtional Teams

Sunday, June 11

Grace Lutheran to Raliegh, N.C.

Trip Open to Addtional Teams

Monday, June 12

Grace Lutheran to Raliegh, N.C.

Trip Open to Addtional Teams

Tuesday, June 13

Grace Lutheran to Raliegh, N.C.

Trip Open to Addtional Teams

Wednesday, June 14

Grace Lutheran to Raliegh, N.C.

Trip Open to Addtional Teams

Thursday, June 15

Grace Lutheran to Raliegh, N.C.

Trip Open to Addtional Teams

Friday, June 16

Grace Lutheran to Raliegh, N.C.

Trip Open to Addtional Teams

Saturday, June 24

Bridge Community to Cherokee, N.C.

Trip Open to Additional Teams

Wildwood to Cherokee, N.C.

Trip Open to Additional Teams

Sunday, June 25

Bridge Community to Cherokee, N.C.

Trip Open to Additional Teams

Wildwood to Cherokee, N.C.

Trip Open to Additional Teams

Monday, June 26

Bridge Community to Cherokee, N.C.

Trip Open to Additional Teams

Wildwood to Cherokee, N.C.

Trip Open to Additional Teams

Tuesday, June 27

Bridge Community to Cherokee, N.C.

Trip Open to Additional Teams

Wildwood to Cherokee, N.C.

Trip Open to Additional Teams

Wednesday, June 28

Bridge Community to Cherokee, N.C.

Trip Open to Additional Teams

Wildwood to Cherokee, N.C.

Trip Open to Additional Teams

Thursday, June 29

Bridge Community to Cherokee, N.C.

Trip Open to Additional Teams

Wildwood to Cherokee, N.C.

Trip Open to Additional Teams

Friday, June 30

Bridge Community to Cherokee, N.C.

Trip Open to Additional Teams

Wildwood to Cherokee, N.C.

Trip Open to Additional Teams