divider image

Scheduled Trips-More Trips Available

Many of these trips still have openings. Contact our office for more details.

Refer to "Where & When We Go" to View ALL Available Trips

<<July 2019>>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26 27
28
29
30
31
     

   

July Events

[ printer friendly ]

Monday, July 1

New Days to Cherokee

Trip open to additional teams.

Tuesday, July 2

New Days to Cherokee

Trip open to additional teams.

Wednesday, July 3

New Days to Cherokee

Trip open to additional teams.

Thursday, July 4

New Days to Cherokee

Trip open to additional teams.

Friday, July 5

New Days to Cherokee

Trip open to additional teams.

Saturday, July 6

Hopedale Baptist to D.C.

Trip open to additional teams!

Sunday, July 7

Hopedale Baptist to D.C.

Trip open to additional teams!

Monday, July 8

Hopedale Baptist to D.C.

Trip open to additional teams!

Tuesday, July 9

Hopedale Baptist to D.C.

Trip open to additional teams!

Wednesday, July 10

Hopedale Baptist to D.C.

Trip open to additional teams!

Thursday, July 11

Hopedale Baptist to D.C.

Trip open to additional teams!

Friday, July 12

Hopedale Baptist to D.C.

Trip open to additional teams!

Saturday, July 13

LeRoy UMC to Washington, D.C.


Covenant Bap. to W.V.

Trip open to additional teams.

Sunday, July 14

LeRoy UMC to Washington, D.C.


Covenant Bap. to W.V.

Trip open to additional teams.

Monday, July 15

LeRoy UMC to Washington, D.C.


Covenant Bap. to W.V.

Trip open to additional teams.

Tuesday, July 16

LeRoy UMC to Washington, D.C.


Covenant Bap. to W.V.

Trip open to additional teams.

Wednesday, July 17

LeRoy UMC to Washington, D.C.


Covenant Bap. to W.V.

Trip open to additional teams.

Thursday, July 18

LeRoy UMC to Washington, D.C.


Covenant Bap. to W.V.

Trip open to additional teams.

Friday, July 19

LeRoy UMC to Washington, D.C.


New Life Church to W.V.

Trip open to additonal teams.

Covenant Bap. to W.V.

Trip open to additional teams.

Covington Church to W.V.

Trip open to additional teams.

Saturday, July 20

New Life Church to W.V.

Trip open to additonal teams.

Covington Church to W.V.

Trip open to additional teams.

Sunday, July 21

New Life Church to W.V.

Trip open to additonal teams.

Covington Church to W.V.

Trip open to additional teams.

Monday, July 22

New Life Church to W.V.

Trip open to additonal teams.

Covington Church to W.V.

Trip open to additional teams.

Tuesday, July 23

New Life Church to W.V.

Trip open to additonal teams.

Covington Church to W.V.

Trip open to additional teams.

Wednesday, July 24

New Life Church to W.V.

Trip open to additonal teams.

Covington Church to W.V.

Trip open to additional teams.

Thursday, July 25

New Life Church to W.V.

Trip open to additonal teams.

Covington Church to W.V.

Trip open to additional teams.

Saturday, July 27

Millington Baptist to Baltimore

Trip open to additional teams.

Sunday, July 28

Millington Baptist to Baltimore

Trip open to additional teams.

Monday, July 29

Millington Baptist to Baltimore

Trip open to additional teams.

Tuesday, July 30

Millington Baptist to Baltimore

Trip open to additional teams.

Wednesday, July 31

Millington Baptist to Baltimore

Trip open to additional teams.