divider image

Scheduled Trips-More Trips Available

Many of these trips still have openings. Contact our office for more details.

Refer to "Where & When We Go" to View ALL Available Trips

<<April 2019>>
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
       

   

April Events

[ printer friendly ]

Sunday, April 7

Jesse Remington H.S. to Philly

Trip closed to addtional teams.

Monday, April 8

Jesse Remington H.S. to Philly

Trip closed to addtional teams.

Tuesday, April 9

Jesse Remington H.S. to Philly

Trip closed to addtional teams.

Wednesday, April 10

Jesse Remington H.S. to Philly

Trip closed to addtional teams.

Thursday, April 11

Jesse Remington H.S. to Philly

Trip closed to addtional teams.

Friday, April 12

Jesse Remington H.S. to Philly

Trip closed to addtional teams.

Saturday, April 13

Jesse Remington H.S. to Philly

Trip closed to addtional teams.

Monday, April 22

1st. Bap. Kannapolis to D.C.

Trip open to additional teams.

Tuesday, April 23

1st. Bap. Kannapolis to D.C.

Trip open to additional teams.

Wednesday, April 24

1st. Bap. Kannapolis to D.C.

Trip open to additional teams.

Thursday, April 25

1st. Bap. Kannapolis to D.C.

Trip open to additional teams.

Friday, April 26

1st. Bap. Kannapolis to D.C.

Trip open to additional teams.

Saturday, April 27

St. Ann's Church to Cherokee, N.C.

Trip open to additional teams.

Sunday, April 28

St. Ann's Church to Cherokee, N.C.

Trip open to additional teams.

Monday, April 29

St. Ann's Church to Cherokee, N.C.

Trip open to additional teams.

Tuesday, April 30

St. Ann's Church to Cherokee, N.C.

Trip open to additional teams.